点评

7.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.3
舒适度
7.1
住宿位置
8.6
设施
6.9
员工
7.7
性价比
7.9

点评

    nauroze
    pk

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年9月22日

    Pethatic Stay

    I didn't like anything of this hotel.The breakfast was pethatic and below average.
    Very average hotel with small room and a tiny bathroom.People who are looking for above average hotel, should look for some other better option.I would say that this was my worst experience of hotel stay in my travel history.
    N Cham
    fr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alex Lavrik
    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月18日
    Rooftop terrace! There's a nice sea view from it.
    Ioana Raluca Maresi
    ro

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月16日
    Few options at breakfast
    Terrace's sighseen, location
    Florentina
    ro

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年9月16日
    The hotel is on a pietonal street and no one told us...from 10am till around 8-9pm the hotel is not accessable by car!!! We got to the hotel around 4pm....our room was still dirty from the guests before us....the reception didnt even know it...he took us to a dirty room...we left the baggege and had to wait almost 2 hours for the room to be ready!!! The staff knew very low english and when i asked for help they do there best NOT to help! The breakfast very poor (eggs, cheese, cucumbergs and tomatoes...cereal and milk...the coffie terrible!!!) The restaurant if i can call ot like that was filthy!!! Dirty and unequiped (no glasses, no cups for coffie....no knifes...) Besides the fact that it was central...nothing was good!!!
    The location was pretty good and the room was decent
    Judith
    mt

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月15日

    Many hotels on same street so an update is urgently needed.

    I only went up for breakfast once as the lift does not go to the top floor. Breakfast could be better, more choice of items make happier clients. Hotel is in urgent need of refurbishment. Our bathroom had water leaking out from the shower and the lavatory is in urgent need of sealing to the floor. Toilet seat needs replacing too.
    Location excellent. Staff very obliging and helpful. Helped us book tours and suggested places of interest.
    Zaheer Mullaji
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月13日
    Last night when I was there the electricity was gone Very disappoint not happy with that
    Reception service
    Mohamad Ramadan
    lb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ryan
    mt

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年8月26日

    It wasn’t pleasent at all.

    Where do I begin? We have stayed here 5 years ago. They said they had refurbished but it had gone worse. No coffee as shown In pictures. Lighting fixtures with bare wires out and bulbs not working. Toilet not bolted to the floor, its like you are going to tip over. They say you have a free airport transfer but they try to take money for it. And the list goes on. Be careful.
    There was nothing to like about except the location.
    Qturistul
    ro

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年8月26日
    there was water in bathroom from the toilet sink, they don't clean the room on 2 nights we stay there, they do not change towels
    locatıon
    AYA
    lb

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dalia
    sa

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年8月10日
    Location
    ae

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年7月30日

    Wasn't as expected

    Compared to hotel info on booking.com it looks like a teared out hotel or a neglected one Breakfast wasn't as good as described Rooms weren't prepared or even dedecated to us when we reached (30+ minutes after check in time). No air conditioning in reception area with old furniture
    Shahain
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年7月28日
    Nothing.
    Location and clean friendly staff who were very helpful.
    Saleh
    jo

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年7月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Saleh
    jo

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年7月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ameen
    jo

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年7月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ahmed Alsaqay
    bh

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年7月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hira
    ae

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年7月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mustapha
    dz

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年7月14日
    Its so fake, the room image its not same on reality. I ll not reside in this hotel again.
    Je n'ai aimé rien du tout, except l'emplacement.
正在载入点评