Reviews

7.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.1
Property location
8.6
Facilities
6.9
Staff
7.7
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Cristina
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    12 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    WILLIAM
    gb

    Review score

    8.5
    10 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    AWAISAHMED
    pk

    Review score

    9.2
    26 September 2018

    It’s good

    Internet service
    Everything is okay
    Samar Shahin
    eg

    Review score

    5.0
    25 September 2018
    Breakfast and view
    Clean
    nauroze
    pk

    Review score

    3.8
    24 September 2018

    Awful Stay

    Didn't like anything
    Nothing.Not worth staying
    nauroze
    pk

    Review score

    5.0
    22 September 2018

    Pethatic Stay

    I didn't like anything of this hotel.The breakfast was pethatic and below average.
    Very average hotel with small room and a tiny bathroom.People who are looking for above average hotel, should look for some other better option.I would say that this was my worst experience of hotel stay in my travel history.
    Alex Lavrik
    ua

    Review score

    10
    18 September 2018
    Rooftop terrace! There's a nice sea view from it.
    Ioana Raluca Maresi
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    16 September 2018
    Few options at breakfast
    Terrace's sighseen, location
    Florentina
    ro

    Review score

    4.2
    16 September 2018
    The hotel is on a pietonal street and no one told us...from 10am till around 8-9pm the hotel is not accessable by car!!! We got to the hotel around 4pm....our room was still dirty from the guests before us....the reception didnt even know it...he took us to a dirty room...we left the baggege and had to wait almost 2 hours for the room to be ready!!! The staff knew very low english and when i asked for help they do there best NOT to help! The breakfast very poor (eggs, cheese, cucumbergs and tomatoes...cereal and milk...the coffie terrible!!!) The restaurant if i can call ot like that was filthy!!! Dirty and unequiped (no glasses, no cups for coffie....no knifes...) Besides the fact that it was central...nothing was good!!!
    The location was pretty good and the room was decent
    Judith
    mt

    Review score

    7.5
    15 September 2018

    Many hotels on same street so an update is urgently needed.

    I only went up for breakfast once as the lift does not go to the top floor. Breakfast could be better, more choice of items make happier clients. Hotel is in urgent need of refurbishment. Our bathroom had water leaking out from the shower and the lavatory is in urgent need of sealing to the floor. Toilet seat needs replacing too.
    Location excellent. Staff very obliging and helpful. Helped us book tours and suggested places of interest.
    Zaheer Mullaji
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    13 September 2018
    Last night when I was there the electricity was gone Very disappoint not happy with that
    Reception service
    Ryan
    mt

    Review score

    3.8
    26 August 2018

    It wasn’t pleasent at all.

    Where do I begin? We have stayed here 5 years ago. They said they had refurbished but it had gone worse. No coffee as shown In pictures. Lighting fixtures with bare wires out and bulbs not working. Toilet not bolted to the floor, its like you are going to tip over. They say you have a free airport transfer but they try to take money for it. And the list goes on. Be careful.
    There was nothing to like about except the location.
    Qturistul Fotograf
    ro

    Review score

    3.8
    26 August 2018
    there was water in bathroom from the toilet sink, they don't clean the room on 2 nights we stay there, they do not change towels
    locatıon
    AYA
    lb

    Review score

    6.7
    14 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dalia
    sa

    Review score

    8.8
    10 August 2018
    Location
    Shahain
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    28 July 2018
    Nothing.
    Location and clean friendly staff who were very helpful.
    Saad
    jo

    Review score

    3.8
    1 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mondi
    al

    Review score

    10
    30 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    N Cham
    fr

    Review score

    7.1
    18 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mohamad Ramadan
    lb

    Review score

    7.5
    7 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews