Ulasan

7.7
Skor ulasan

Rincian skor

Kebersihan
7.4
Kenyamanan
7.2
Lokasi properti
8.6
Fasilitas
7.0
Staf
7.8
Nilai
8.1

Ulasan

    Horia Modran
    ro

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    20 Juni 2018
    Far from the city center The breakfast was not so good
    Clean, friendly staff and cheap
    Carlos Pablo D
    ar

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    17 Juni 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    pt

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    13 Juni 2018

    Great location and good value for money

    The man at breakfast wasn`t so friendly and one of the days we were very tight on the closing time and we was telling us that it was time to close but still let us have the breakfast. But that was the only thing.
    The breakfast that was included, the rooms were fairly good for the price and very clean. They gave champoo and shower gel wich i found great. The location is great near the city center and the main attractions! They helped us with the transfer to the airport and stored our bags when we left for two days and got back there again.
    hr

    Skor ulasan

    5.4
    12 Juni 2018

    Fair enough to stay, not to book again.

    Room didn't look like the one on the pictures based on which we made the booking (smaller and darker). The view faced a building accros the narrow street. Terrace is not too clean.
    Location near to the most attractions in Sultanahmet part of the town. Kind and helpfull staff st the reception.
    Defrim
    tr

    Skor ulasan

    10
    31 Mei 2018
    It’s clean and the stuff is very kind and helpful
    Cielo
    ph

    Skor ulasan

    8.3
    26 Mei 2018

    good for a short stay and very near to tourists spots.

    the room for 3 guests was quite small, we nearly couldnt open our luggages due to small space. their CCTV was not working as well.
    we were very happy with one of their staff as he was very accomodating and helpful with our problem. the location also was very near to tourists spots :)
    Feras_Alkhalaf
    sa

    Skor ulasan

    4.6
    21 Mei 2018

    only location is very good otherwise is worthless

    the hotel is not clean, room service only do basic things they did not change the sheets at all for 7 days there is a bad smell in the room like humidity the breakfast room is very dirty the breakfast was very limited and they did not refill, we arrived late at 9:30 we did not find milk or coffee and even no juice to drink
    location is fantastic, few steps only to the tram station.
    Namita
    be

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    16 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Matei Tudor
    ro

    Skor ulasan

    8.8
    10 Mei 2018

    Nice, but not with the car

    No parking lot around the hotel 5 euros on booking but there there where charging 10 euros
    Good position near Grand Bazar Cleanning each day
    anupriya
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.1
    8 Mei 2018

    Great location.

    Some of the staff members are not that friendly. The room bed sheets were torn a bit . It is good for budget trip but not if you want to go good holidays
    The location is amazing
    Andrew
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    6 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Albania
    al

    Skor ulasan

    5.8
    3 Mei 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Fernanda
    br

    Skor ulasan

    7.5
    24 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Hazwanie
    sg

    Skor ulasan

    7.9
    21 April 2018
    Location
    Azhar
    gb

    Skor ulasan

    2.5
    6 April 2018

    Worst hotel stay ever. Hardly any facilities and hygien isn't up to scratch. Money wasn't refunded

    Everything. They didn't have good customer service only one staff and the elavator wasn't working. The breakfast options weren't even much to even eat from. Rubbish hotel the rooms were small
    Nothing at all
    Rufat
    az

    Skor ulasan

    6.2
    6 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Renata Paza
    br

    Skor ulasan

    4.2
    5 April 2018

    It was disappointing compared to what we expected from the photos.

    The hotel is not what it shows in the photos. It is very old, the room smelled bad.
    The staff was attentive.
    Pierre Kassis
    lb

    Skor ulasan

    9.2
    3 April 2018
    Belum ada komentar tersedia untuk ulasan ini.
    Andrei Ruse
    ro

    Skor ulasan

    9.6
    3 April 2018

    Recomand

    Great location, great price, good terace
    Medhat El Halafawy
    eg

    Skor ulasan

    3.3
    25 Maret 2018

    The worst 5 nights in a Hotel in Istanbul ever

    it was my 6th Hotel in Istanbul and this one was the worst ever, small rooms, bad facilities, unhelpful stuff, even the cleanliness was very bad
    only the location was 3 minutes away from the Tramavay nothing more
Menampilkan ulasan